E-Uroboros starts 13 Nov. 2021

The 1st session will come 13(sat.) Nov. 2021. time: depending on the region for example, Malaysia 22:00, Egypt 16:00, Porland 15:00, Canada 9:00, Japan 23:00. time reference. Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator (timeanddate.com)

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator (timeanddate.com) E-Uroboros is a game piece and improvisation performance, which operates in closed circuit through online condition. The piece consists on camera-monitor system, which is not as traditional video feedback, however, is a geographical feedback system by connection several cities on the earth. 5 artists work together at the same time schedule to start with online streaming this time. Please join us to see their live session!



venue: online! (see Session Area)